Clergy


Rev Mike Coates

Vicar

Email: mike@allsaintsliverpool.org                        Tel: 0151 345 3208 

Rev Phil Saltmarsh

Vicar

Email: phil@allsaintsliverpool.org            Tel: 0151 345 2108                              

Rev Anne Murray

Minister

Email:anne25@yahoo.co.uk               

Tel: 0151 3452108  

Rev Ian Cassidy

minister

Email:ian@allsaintsliverpool.org        

Tel: 0151 345 2108 

 

Rev Bob Kisa

curate

Email:bob@allsaintsliverpool.org             Tel: 0151 345 2108

Rev Rachael Garland

curate

Email:rachael@allsaintsliverpool.org Tel: 0151 345 2108  

Church Admin

Sally Dowell

                                                 Email:info@allsaintsliverpool.org                                                 Tel:0151 345 2108 

Warden

Bob Corrin

Warden

Email: b.corrin@hotmail.co.uk                      Tel: 0151 345 2108      

Irene Banks

warden

Email: irenebanks11@gmail.com                    Tel:0151 345 2108

Lay Readers.